© 2019 by St. Mary's Island Residents' Association (SMIRA).

  • SMIRA Facebook Group
  • Twitter Social Icon

St. Mary's Island Residents' Association (SMIRA)

St. Mary’s Island Resident Association (SMIRA) represents the island residents and makes sure their voice is heard in all matters concerning life on the island. SMIRA is a voluntary organisation that works closely with various organisations, agencies and businesses in the local area.



Director and Chair: Mandy Samrai
Director and Deputy Chair: Glenn Rogers

Director and Treasurer: Yvonne Bishop
Director and Company Secretary: John Tower

Director: Chris Reynolds

Chatham Maritime Trustees: Mandy Samrai & Yvonne Bishop